Ack!!! My Sidebar is Missing!!!!

Now I’m going to have to check each and every post on the page and find the scallywag that’s messing up my stuff!

I’m off…

ETA: Fixed it! It was my Welcome! Welcome! post. I had a few too many <div> tags floating about.

PS – the toes look spectacular as I’m sure you can imagine. Now, it’s a shower (with enough time to let the curls airdry) and back to the book šŸ˜‰

One Response to “Ack!!! My Sidebar is Missing!!!!”

  1. tearsinmycoffee Says:

    Lucky you…earlier this month, someone hacked my business website and deleted ALL of our pages, even the old ones. We had to revert back to 2 months old pages and try to remember what I updated. BOO!! This was the most stressful 3 days of my life as the website was for a conference I’m planning and we had just had some major promotion on the conference…with no website. =(

    btw–we’re on wordpress too. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

