I’ve Moved!

You can now find my blog (chock full of old blog posts as well) over at my new location –> LABloggerGal.com

Remember to subscribe to my new feed (once I get it ready).  I promise, it will be up and ready shortly – but first, we must rescue my wedding ring from the pipes under the bathroom sink *sigh*

2 Responses to “I’ve Moved!”

  1. Riayn Says:

    Congratulations on your new blog! I just headed over there and subscribed to your new feed.

  2. surfergrrl Says:

    hey LA, i think if you hit reply to this you can email me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

